Another foolish post from me:
I just ran on this one, and I have to share this with you.They are offering free .com domain name, (yes, www.yourdomainname.com) and free hosting for your site, with unlimited bandwidth and 1 GB space available. Yes they have a request of placing 2 banners and one text ad on your site, thats why they are free, but you can have your site free for lifetime. And their banners are not intrusive. Also they allow you to put your ads.Get free website for your blog now. Use banner at the top.
No,this site is not hosted by their service, but i’m in progress building another blog over there. I desperately need unlimited bandwidth,so I’m gonna use them to the max!
OK THIS IS REVIEW OF WHAT HAPPENED:
I SUGGESTED ON APRIL 3rd TO REGISTER ME A DOMAIN NAME www.world-for-fun.com , admin said ok, no problem, I rechecked if it was free , and it was. Till day April 5th, they bought domain name with some other company, you can check that for yourselves with whois, their hosting company is from same IP like mine world for fun.So, for reminder, there is no such great free stuff,forget about it, it is a SCAM!!!!
www.hyperwebenable.com BLACKLISTED!
Related posts:
- Another fine news :D
- Traffic Kazoom
- Learn Chinese for Free
- I’m Free!
- More Funny Jokes at Free Funny Jokes Collections
April 11, 2008
I like your blog, this post is really good, but please vary your topics, it will broad your readership.
April 11, 2008
Great advice,thank You man.It will be done,only if day could have, like 50h,that would be fine ![]()
Thanks, depending on what you’re hosting a few banners not be so bad
Woops.
1) the word MIGHT should be in my above comment and
2) I only read the first paragraph, at the bottom you say its a scam! So it would NOT be good to use these guys.
Leave a comment










4 Comments